Latest Products http://www.hodfi.com Latest Products Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:21:57 +0530 en-us http://www.hodfi.com Metal Knives http://www.hodfi.com/metal-knives.htm http://www.hodfi.com/metal-knives.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products http://www.hodfi.com/brass-products.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-products.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Knives http://www.hodfi.com/kitchen-knives.htm http://www.hodfi.com/kitchen-knives.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. The Kitchen Knives are available in varied designs and specifications to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients.   Pocket Knives http://www.hodfi.com/pocket-knives.htm http://www.hodfi.com/pocket-knives.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Our Pocket Knives are known for high tensile strength, impact resistance and durability. Pen Knives http://www.hodfi.com/pen-knives.htm http://www.hodfi.com/pen-knives.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Bhuj(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. The Pen Knives, delivered by us, are known for their long life.   Hunting Knives http://www.hodfi.com/hunting-knives.htm http://www.hodfi.com/hunting-knives.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. The Hunting Knives, offered by us, are acclaimed for their intricate designs and unique patterns.   Straight Sword http://www.hodfi.com/straight-sword.htm http://www.hodfi.com/straight-sword.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. We make available, Straight Sword, which is finely polished to make it lustrous.   Antique Dagger http://www.hodfi.com/antique-dagger.htm http://www.hodfi.com/antique-dagger.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. We make available, Antique Dagger, which is manufactured using the superior quality materials.   Brass Buttons http://www.hodfi.com/brass-buttons.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-buttons.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted safe and secure payment gateway that helps us in the attainment of complete client satisfaction and maintaining transparency in dealings. Dedicated to bringing forth the finest and premium quality Metal Button, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. The Metal Button, delivered by us, are widely known for their high-quality.   Metal Belt Buckle http://www.hodfi.com/metal-belt-buckle.htm http://www.hodfi.com/metal-belt-buckle.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Bhuj(India). We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. Our Metal Belt Buckle is fabricated using superior quality material which makes it long lasting.   Brass Cutlery Set http://www.hodfi.com/brass-cutlery-set.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-cutlery-set.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Our Brass Cutlery Sets are appreciated for their quality and smooth finish.   Brass Earrings http://www.hodfi.com/brass-earrings.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. The Brass Earrings are available in elegant designs and exquisite collection.   Brass Necklace Set http://www.hodfi.com/brass-necklace-set.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-necklace-set.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Brass Necklace, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. Our Brass Necklace Sets are available in exotic range and reflects the perfect blend of hard work and dedication in their unique designs.   Brass Bracelets http://www.hodfi.com/brass-bracelets.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-bracelets.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Brass Bracelets, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain.  The Brass Bracelets, supplied by us, are manufactured using the best-quality brass. Brass Anklets http://www.hodfi.com/brass-anklets.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-anklets.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Bhuj(India). The Brass Anklets, delivered by us, are largely acclaimed for their high-quality.   Brass Candle Lamps http://www.hodfi.com/brass-candle-lamps.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-candle-lamps.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Our Brass Candle Lamps look extremely attractive and can redefine the look of the ambience.      Brass Charkha http://www.hodfi.com/brass-charkha.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-charkha.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high-quality standards. We make available, Brass Charkha, which is appreciated for its unique designs and long service life.   Brass Nutcrackers http://www.hodfi.com/brass-nutcrackers.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-nutcrackers.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. The Brass Nutcrackers, made available by us, are widely known for their high durability.   Brass Pincer http://www.hodfi.com/brass-pincer.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-pincer.htm Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of exceptional quality. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. The Brass Pincer, made available by us, is manufactures using the finest quality materials.   Copper Earrings http://www.hodfi.com/copper-earrings.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-earrings.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Bhuj(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Our Copper Earrings are appreciated by the clients for their visually appealing designs and excellent workmanship.   Lacquered Cutlery Set http://www.hodfi.com/lacquered-cutlery-set.htm http://www.hodfi.com/lacquered-cutlery-set.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Our Lacquered Cutlery Sets are widely appreciated for their quality and reliability.   Copper Pendant http://www.hodfi.com/copper-pendant.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-pendant.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Copper Pendant in the market. Our Copper Pendant adds a charisma to the personality of the wearer owing to its alluring design.   Brass Pendant http://www.hodfi.com/brass-pendant.htm http://www.hodfi.com/brass-pendant.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products http://www.hodfi.com/copper-products.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-products.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cuff Bracelet http://www.hodfi.com/copper-cuff-bracelet.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-cuff-bracelet.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bracelet http://www.hodfi.com/copper-bracelet.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-bracelet.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Necklace http://www.hodfi.com/copper-necklace.htm http://www.hodfi.com/copper-necklace.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530